Sherburne History Center Contact Us | Membership | Donate
10775 27th Ave SE, Becker, Sherburne County, Minnesota 55308 | 763-261-4433

Contact Us

Contact the Sherburne History Center

For general inquiries please e-mail For research requests, please e-mail Mo Galvin at:

Board of Directors

Marilyn Danielson, President
Carol VanHeel, Vice-President
Diana Schansberg, Secretary
Jennifer Jacobsen, Treasurer
Barbara Gulbrandson

Sherburne History Center Staff

Contact these staff members by email: